Ordförande

Krister Ruth
krister.ruth@umeaik.se

070-663 75 63

Ledamöter

Britta Åkerlund
Vice ordförande och sportansvarig

britta.akerlund@umeaik.se
070-549 44 45

Lena Sandlin
Sälj/sponsring

lena.sandlin@umeaik.se

076-336 00 13

Thomas Westerberg

thomas.westerberg@umeaik.se

072-732 89 14

Åke Johansson
Funktionärsansvarig
Säkerhetsansvarig

ake.johansson@umeaik.se

070-367 77 11

Carola Lestander
Evenemang

carola.lestander@umeaik.se

070-575 54 59

Nico Allergren
Kommunikation

nico.allergren@umeaik.se

070-513 21 71

Leif Karlsson
Kassör

leif.karlsson@umeaik.se

073-036 33 80

Per Westergren

per.westergren@umeaik.se

070-557 10 22

 

 

 

Umeå IK FF