Ordförande

Krister Ruth

krister.ruth@umeaik.se

070-663 75 63

Ledamöter

Britta Åkerlund

britta.akerlund@hotmail.com

070-549 44 45

 

Anna Wallmark

anna.wallmark@umeaik.se

070-374 04 01

 

Lena Sandlin

lena.sandlin@umeaik.se

076-336 00 13

 

Åke Johansson

ake.johansson@umeaik.se

070-367 77 11

 

Carola Lestander

carola.lestander@umeaik.se

070-575 54 59

 

Charlotta Ödling

charlotta.odling@umeaik.se

073-847 08 02

 

Per Westergren

per.westergren@umeaik.se

070-557 10 22

 

Johan Petterson

johan.peterson@umeaik.se

073-593 99 29

 

Kanslichef

Valle Anundsson

valle.anundsson@umeaik.se

kansli@umeaik.se

070-358 52 52