Om Umeå IK FF

Kontaktinformation

Adress
Umeå IK Fotbollförening
Gammliavägen 5
903 42 UMEÅ
Sverige

Kansliets öppettider
Måndag-Fredag 09.00-16.00 (avvikelser kan förekomma)

Kontaktuppgifter Kansli
070-358 52 52
kansli@umeaik.se

Organisationsnummer
802 459-0088
Swishnummer
123 676 97 23
Bankgironummer
748-9875
Föreningsnr
44917

Ordförande
Lena Sandlin
lena@umeaik.se
076-336 00 13

Övriga i styrelsen https://www.umeaik.se/styrelse/

Kanslichef
Valle Anundsson
valle.anundsson@umeaik.se 
070-358 52 52

Sportchef
Jörgen Crovin
jorgen.crovin@umeaik.se
070-610 22 55

Akademichef
Andreas Bengtsson
andreas.bengtsson@umea.se
070-566 88 63

Utbildningsansvarig
Mathias Johansson
mathias.johansson@umeaik.se
072-249 76 68

Huvudtränare A-lag
Edvin Erfanian
edvin.erfanian@umeaik.se
072-747 12 38

Umeå IK FF